Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind May 2011

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind
May 2011

00. Lemon8 – 8TM Prologue
01. Lemon8 – Arenal
02. Weepee – Citrus
03. Dio S. – Bad Day (Cristian Poow remix)
04. Reagan Gery – Ringfall
05. Juan Deminicis & Martin Etchegaray – The Curse
06. Dole Kom – Some Will Be Saved
07. D-Unity – Shake It (D-Unity’s 2011 Re-Touch)
08. Open Subfractal – Down The Rabbit Hole
09. Sergey Post – The Choice Is Always
10. John Sweet – Sliding Behind Sun
11. Sudam pres. Matt G. – Lemuria
12. Sergey Post – Lady Veneziano
13. The Emissary – Synapse (His Boy Elroy remix)
14. Artie Flexs – Down The Groove (Blood Groove Amp Kikis remix)
15. Selda – Fever Called Love (Stefano Noferini remix)
16. Arnauld Stengel – 181 Degrees
17. D-Unity – Fancy Shit (Prometey remix)
18. Cid Inc. – Refrost
19. Simon Shaker – The Shape

Mix and Selection by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions 2011
Thank you to all labels, Artists and Promo Services for sending in their music.
8-Track Mind is Progressive by Nature. Not by Style.
Aired every first Thursday of the Month at friskyradio.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s