Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind June 2011

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind June 2011

00. Lemon8 – 8TM Prologue
01. Bluesoul – Vertigo Bender
02. Chab – You and Me
03. Dima Terem feat. Jane Maximov – Somewhere
04. Unknown
05. Sasha – Cloud Cuckoo (Luke Chable Mix)
06. Infusion – Love Amp Imitation (Luis Junior Remix)
07. Roger Martinez – Together (Rodskeez Remix)
08. Filter – Where Do We Go From Here (Morel’s Vocal Mix
09. Cuncic & Malcevic – Give It Up
10. Deep Stream – Aura
11. El Hom – Youniverse (Affective Remix)
12. Lemon8 – Arenal
13. Soundprank – Segway (Gary Saville Remix)
14. Elisa – Time (Planet Funk Remix)
15. J.A.S. aka Chonga – Silver Man Tango
16. Lemon8 – Untitled (Work In Progress)
17. Weekend Heroes – Supernova (Magitman Remix)
18. Rodg – Who You Are

8TM June 2011

8TM June 2011

Mix and Selection by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions
Credits to all the labels and artist sending in their music
Thank you all for tuning in each month

8TM: Progressive By Nature, Not By Style

The listen/download link:


go to friskyradio.com and get a subscription to all 8TM shows ever made and get them right now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s