Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, August 2011

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind

August 2011 Track List & Download

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind

 00. Lemon8 – 8-Track Mind Prologue

01. Teana and Tiida – Australia Blood Groove (Kikis Remix)

02. Thankyou City – huntsmann (original_mix)

03. Camroc – It begins again (Original Mix)

04. Roger Martinez – Discovery (Luke Chable Remix)

05. Roby Mannarini – Take This Beat (Original Mix)

06. Sergey Franc – Morning

07. Labtracks – Robotic Love (Emil Gallier Remix)

08. Mizar B – M31

09. Eitan Carmi – For Your Love (Cristian Poow Remix)

10.Kasey Taylor – Similarity (Barry Jamieson Remix)

11. Lanvary – Loko Sonar (Hypnotic Duo Remix)

12. Sebastian Garuti & Matias Chilano – Lucia

13. Kasey Taylor and Chris Meehan – Simplicity (Fiord Remix)

14. Derek Howell – Weightless (Derek S microClub Dub)

15. ? – Staples In The Maples – (Alfa Rhythm Boys Remix)

16. Arnauld Stengel & tschoum – Feverish Turtles

17. Aeshi Takeshi – On The Ledge (Spikers Remix)

18. Florian Meindl – The Theorem (Mexico Edit)

19. Faithless – We Come One (The Control Freakz Bootleg)


Mix and Selection by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions 2011
Thank you to all labels, Artists and Promo Services for sending in their music.
8-Track Mind is Progressive by Nature. Not by Style.
Aired every first Thursday of the Month at friskyradio.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s