Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, September 2011

8-Track Mind

September 1, 2011
Birthday Classic Progressive Special



00. Lemon8 – 8-Track Mind Proloque
01. PQM – The Flying Song (Markus Schultz Renaissance Dub)
02. Shuffle Inc. – Remember New York (Lexicon Avenue’s for the house heads mix)
03. Pete Lazenby – Sacred Cycles (Medway Mix)
04. Halo Varga – Future!
05. Trancesetters – Roaches (Peace Division Remix)
06. Medway – Release (Lexicon Avenue Remix)
07. Gainer & Rogers – Futurenature
08. Slacker – A Million Dreams
09. Peter Martin – Coda
10. Psalt – Promo (Loöq 21)
11. Powerplant – Blame (Luke Chable Remix)
12. Bluephaze – What Is Music (Quest Remix)
13. Leftfield featuring Djum Djum – Afro Ride
14. Evolution feat. Jayn Hanna – Walking On Fire
15. Northface – Entity (Yekuana Remix)
16. Cass & Slide – Perception
17. John Creamer & Stephane K feat. Oliver Twisted – I Love You

Mix and Selection by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions

The Classic Progressive Special contains tracks from the period
1999 to 2004. It was recorded from vinyl and mixed digitally with Ableton live.

Mastered by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions 2011
Aired by friskyradio.com on Harry Lemon’s Birthday September 1, 2011


3 thoughts on “Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, September 2011

  1. Harry, thank you for this massive set!!! Sends me back to the good old days, blows my mind! Found the name of a track I was searching for years (Medway). Great one and hope you’ll be mixing again old tracks in your shows, I’m sure many people appreciate good old progressive. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s