Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, December 2011

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind

December 2011 Track List & Download

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind 

oo. Lemon8 – 8-Track Mind Prologue
01. Junitoshi – Reborn Of Eclipse (Loquai’s Strong Remix)
02. Arctic Night & Sergey Post ft Mixusha – Poison Love EP
03. Noa Romana & Deersky – Moonface (Toppy Remix)-Short
04. Fractal – Osen (Lemon8 edit)
05. Davide Giugliano – Mwak
06. Kramnik – Mongolium
07. Juan Deminicis – Dark Conscience
08. Shiloh – Primavera (Luke Chable’s Return of the 3AM Drop Remix)
09. Vadim Zhukov – Don’t Go Into The Forest Alone
10. Mindset – Olympus (Matao Remix)
11. Magnetic Brothers – Swimming In The Fog
12. Ricky Ryan – Mona Moon
13. Alfoa – My Destiny (Danny Lloyd Remix)
14. Simon Firth – Negative (Blusoul Remix)
15. Picx – Kind Of Situation (Mr. Bizz old School Rework)
16. Fiord – Amp (Kasey Taylor Threefold Fiord Edit)
17. Tolga Diler – Baby Feel So Good (Isaak Escamilla Remix)
18. Disco Bum – I like
19. Noa Romana & Deersky – Moonface (Toppy Remix)(Full)
20. La Camorra – Te Queiro (Classic 1993)
21. Lemon8 – 8-Track Mind Epilogue

Total Running Time: 1 Hour, 55 Minutes, 56 Seconds

Download/Embed or Play Here

Mix, Selection and Mastering by Harry Lemon for Lemon8 Productions 2011
Thank you to all labels, Artists and Promo Services for sending in their music.
8-Track Mind is Progressive by Nature. Not by Style.
Aired every first Thursday of the Month at friskyradio.com


2 thoughts on “Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, December 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s