Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind, 5 Year Anniversary April 2012

Lemon8 presents 8-Track Mind

5 Year Anniversary Show

April 2012 Track List


5 Years of 8-Track Mind

00. Lemon8 – 8TM Prologue
01. James Woods – Nocturne
02. Evren Furtuna – Circles – (Kikis Remix)
03. Mike Griego – People Change (Kassey Voorn Remix)
04. Vik Undr – Dark_Room
05. Andrea Fissore – Streets Of Coro (Santiago Deep Remix)
06. Fady Ferraye & Agoria feat Scalde – Beirut Solarized
07. Rodskeez – 22 Dollar Chorus
08. Gabriel D’or & Bordoy – You Got The Beat (kiko remix)
09. Sergey Silvertone Anturage – I’ve Got A Feeling (Dmitry Bessonov Remix)
10. SNK – Ryan Air
11. Vasiliy Goodkov – Feel (Break version)
12. F-Act – Whirlpool (Lemon8 Remix)
13. Nu Okkerville – Highway Nights
14. Kobana Yane3Dots – BN2 1TW
15. Tip D – Pride (Samotarev Remix)
16. JOSEL – Himalaya
17. Petar Dundov – Stairway
18. Kobana Yane3Dots – BN2 1TW Blood Groove (Kikis Remix)

Total Running Time: 2 Hours, 1 Minute, 39 Seconds

Mix and selection by Harry Lemon8
Originally aired by friskyradio.com April 5 2012

Thumbs up to all labels, artists and promotional services sending in their music, Frisky Radio for being a great platform and
faithful partner and all those who tune in every first Thursday of the Month.

8-Track Mind is Progressive by Nature. Not by Style.
Aired every first Thursday of the Month at friskyradio.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s