Goodbye 2012, Bring on 2013!

Best wishes for everyone and thank you for all the support you’ve given me in 2012. Thousands and thousands looked me up here from no less than 88 countries. The February 8TM show was the most visited post. Stick around as we’re heading into 2013 as loads and loads of new music will be released, including the follow up of my classic ‘Model8’ on M_nus/Plus8, as it’s the track’s 20th anniversary. (I made that when i was 5) 😉

Of course it will be the 6th year of the monthly 8-Track Mind show on friskyradio.com and I’ve opened my own shop for all musical outings, where you will be able to buy the forthcoming album ‘Zest’, and even get some free music. (Lemon8 Store)

2012 was a very tough year for me but also one that brought lots of change. And change is good. I’m very much looking forward to 2013 and as always… connecting with you.

I’ll end with the shortest poem:

Me, We

XX, Harry

Leave a Reply

