8-Track Mind March 2014

An all new roller-coaster of an episode!
Mix and selection by Lemon8
Thanks to all artists, promo services and record labels for sending in the music.

Get the download link at my facebook page when it becomes available or get a friskyradio subscription if you can’t wait and get almost 7 years of 8TM shows.

8-Track Mind (#8TM) is Progressive by Nature, not by Style.
Aired every first Thursday of the Month by friskyradio.com
Get over 6 years worth of 8TM shows plus all other artist’s shows at friskyradio.com
Join me at www.facebook.com/harrylemon8: Free music, shop, previews and downloads galore!

* Tracks 21 and 22 are classics from Forensic Records, NYC, US

8TM MARCH 2014

00 Lemon8 – 8TM Prologue
01 Sound Quelle – About You
02 Karmine Rosciano – What Do You Believe
03 PROFF – Paradigm
04 PROFF – What It Feels Like
05 La Rose – Distance Between Us
06 Suspect 44 – The End
07 Lutzenkirchen – The Imp (Da Fresh Remix)
08 Vadim Soloviev – It’s A Funky Record
09 Alex Vidal – Stellarium
10 Evave – Feel Your sun
11 The Rogue Agents – Saphfire
12 Cloudive – I Wanna Know
13 1Touch – Be Strong (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
14 Sunn Jellie – Stargaze (Cosmonaut Remix)
15 Alexander B – Back To Home
16 Fon Leman – Constant Religion (Aerofeel 5 Remix)
17 Nico Parisi – Soulit (Sector 7 Remix)
18 Lonely Sun and Nicolas Agudelo – Aurora Storm
19 Biologik – Stories
20 Remo – Ivision
21 Little Green Men – These Are The Beats (Third Movement Mix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s