8-Track Mind August 6 2015 Track List

A Full On 120 minutes Summer Proghouse mix

Lemon8 – Awareness
Dibby Dougherty & Dave Young – Morning Light feat Ryan Vail (Re-Dupre Remix)
Lemon8 – Heaven & Hell
Kerri Chandler – So Let The Wind Come (Stash Mix)
Brazen – Toto
Mindset – Yuu (V I F Remix)
Lemon8 – Happy Dayz (Jack Russell Mix)
Paperclip People – Throw (Slam’s RTM Remix)
Jesper Mauerhoff – Eyes Wide Shut
Crocy – Comfort
Damian Mazzeo – Recollections (Subandrio Remix)
Andrea Fissore – Streets Of Coro (Santiago Deep Remix)
Letthemusicplay – Don’t Weigh Me Down ft. UTRB (Guy J Remix)
Franzis-D – Japan (Matias Chilano Remix)
Dofamine – Introvert
Shiloh – Primavera (Luke Chable Remix)
Lessov – Komodo (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
Phillipo Blake and Custom Phase feat. Olesya Astapova – Aspiring (Lessov Dub Remix)
Moby – After (Joris Voorn Remix)

Play Here

8TM August 2015

selection, mix and master by harry lemon for lemon8productions 2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s